Friday | April 18, 2014 powered by: Action Technology
Welcome to Watermark!
650 Columbia /655 India
San Diego, CA 92101

Management Company
Action Property Management
Phone: (800) 400-2284
Fax: (949) 450-0303
General Manager 
Audrey Madueno
(800) 400-2284 
Corporate Office
2603 Main Street, Suite 500
Irvine, CA 92614
Security Desk

Security Cell
San Diego Office 
1133 Columbia Street, Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92101
Board of Directors' Meeting Notice 
Board Meeting - May 13, 2014   New!
The Watermark Owners' Association Board of Directors meets monthly.

The Board of Directors meeting will be held Tuesday, May 13, 2014 at 7:30pm. It will be located in the Clubroom on the 5th Floor. 

Agendas will be posted on the bulletin board in the Community no later than five (5) days prior to the meeting.

All Homeowners are welcome to attend the meeting! We hope to see you there! 

Audrey Madueño
General Manager
posted: 4/14/2014
Manager's Messages 
Community Update - 3/13/14  





Community Update

March 13, 2014


Dear Residents,


Just a brief update on things happening here at Watermark


1.    Annual Meeting – Thank you to those who participated, we established quorum. We would like to thank the homeowners who volunteered as Inspectors of Election: Leslie Herbst, Kent Swedell, and Maria Voukelatos. We would also like to thank the Candidates who submitted statements to run for the Board: Melissa Blackburn-Joniaux, John Gowan, Ana Lopez Rosende, and Frank Wilson. We would like to congratulate those who were elected to the Board of Directors: Melissa Blackburn-Joniaux, John Gowan, and Frank Wilson. Official Results have been posted.

2.    Housekeeping/Maintenance – these two committees have been combined and will be meeting on the 3rd Thursday of the month.

3.    Fire Alarm Testing – the fire alarms will be tested on Thursday, March 20, 2014 at 10AM. Please prepare your pets.

4.    Social Event – The Headquarters has invited Watermark residents to a special event. Please see flyer on bulletin board. You must RSVP by Monday, March 24th.

5.    Spring Cleaning – we will be cleaning the armoires on the 2nd Floor lobbies. You may take a book if you would like. All books left will be donated to the library by May 1, 2014.


6.    Bike Registration – we are asking all residents to register their bicycles at the Security Desk whether they are in the bicycle storage or on a wall in the garage. All bicycles must have a tag. Tags will be issued by Security. The registration form and more details will be emailed soon.

7.    Committee Sign Up – last call for committee volunteers, please sign up on the bulletin board by Monday, March 17th.

8.    Carpet Cleaning – 4th and 5th Floor carpet will be cleaned on Monday, March 31st.

9.    Toilet Inspections – we will be having Bill Howe Plumbing conduct inspections in your unit to verify that your toilets do not leak or run. This will be at no cost to the homeowners. We will notify you if your toilet(s) is/are in need of repair. We will be notifying you of the schedule soon.



posted: 3/13/2014
Watermark Annual Meeting - March 11, 2014  
Community Update 2/13/14  
Committee Updates 
Committee Members and Meeting Dates  
Dear Residents,

Here is a list of Committees, Members, and their Meeting Dates. You are welcome to sign up for a committee and submit your application for Board approval. We welcome the new volunteers and thank the continuing members for all their hard work and support.

Architectural Review Committee - Meeting to TBD
Melissa Blackburn-Joniaux, John Gowan, John Wuethrich, Marsha Fink, Maria Voukelatos, Rena Walker, Michael Chaplin, Joseph Timmons, Ana Lopez Rosende

Landscape Committee- Meets 1st Thursday of every month at 9a.m.
John Gowan, Susan Rettenmund, Martin Blair, Sandy Eriks, Chris Travers, Marsha Fink, Ana Lopez Rosende

Housekeeping/Maintenance Committee - Meets 3rd Thursday of every month at 9a.m.
John Gowan, Suzie Zlaket, Sandy Eriks, Alexa Kozak, Joyce Timmons

Social Committee - Meetings as necessary and volunteers will be notified via email.
Melissa Blackburn-Joniaux, Leslie Herbst,   Kathy Logoteta, Suzie Zlaket, Valerie Razinsky, Maria Voukelatos, Stephania Villar, Lysta Gibbons, Tayla Gibbons, Kent Swedell, Nancy Williford

Design Committee - Meetings as necessary and volunteers will be notified via email.
John Gowan, Marsha Fink, Marie Gallo, Susan Rettenmund, Melissa Blackburn-Joniaux, Ana Lopez Rosende, Janis Miyoshi, Maria Voukelatos

You are welcome and encouraged to attend Board Meetings for Committee Updates.


Audrey Madueno
General Manager
posted: 12/6/2012